Our hrGroups  Facilitators

Weber_Mary_vert_L (2).jpg

Sue Bergstrom

President

(612) 925-8341

Cell: (612) 619-7070

Suebergstrom@hrconnection.net

 

Mary Weber

Small Group Facilitator

952-452-3840

mary.weber@hrconnection.net

P6 - professional photo srw.jpg

Debbie Flanagan

Small Group Facilitator

(612)384-8815

Debbie.flanagan@hrconnection.net

Sheri Stolp

hr connection Consultant

Small Group Facilitator

(952) 236-9350

Cell: (651) 261-3677

Sheri.stolp@hrconnection.net

Bev Mestelle.png

Bev Mestelle

Small Group Facilitator

(612) 810-4911

bev.mestelle@hrconnection.net

 

 
Screen Shot 2013-10-02 at 8.04.31 PM.png
jeff meacham 2.jpg

Sandee Woessner

Small Group Facilitator

(651) 226-8874

sandee.woessner@hrconnection.net

 

 

Jeff Meacham

Principal

(612) 718-8592

jeff.meacham@hrconnection.net